serge dielens | Aptitudes' staff
Aptitudes is an agency with a small structure, very realistic in its propositions and its realizations.
The quality and the loyalty of its clients are the best proof of the quality of its performances. That way Aptitudes has become a well-known communication agency -specialised in PR and Press- in Belgium.

Ever since its creation, the agency has been led by Serge Dielens. He used to be a teacher at the University of Louvain and at several high schools in Brussels, an independent journalist, an event organizer and a consultant in press relations and PR. He launched Aptitudes in 1990. As he has been working in the Belgian media for over 20 years, he knows the reporters and the particulars of their job. The journalists know him as well, because he knows how to anticipate their needs... and how to satisfy the clients of the agency at the same time.

The Aptitudes team is composed of two full-time employees and a network experienced and extremely creative of communication specialists. In order to satisfy the needs of every client, Aptitudes calls on experts in all domains and provides a creative and competent team.

Thanks to the experience of its managers and its collaborators, Aptitudes can offer complete communication services, in other words, a complete and very varied spectrum of communication tools : press, media promotion, public relations, publicity, marketing and event organization.

At this very moment Aptitudes is contributing to the optimisation of the press communication of clients in different fields: small to medium sized corporations and Belgian branches of multinationals.

serge dielens | collaborateurs d'Aptitudes
L'agence Aptitudes est une petite structure, très réaliste dans ses propositions et ses réalisations.
La qualité et la fidélité de ses clients attestent de ses performances: Aptitudes est ainsi devenue l'une des agences de communication - spécialisées en RP et Presse - dont on parle en Belgique.

Depuis sa création, l'agence est dirigée par Serge Dielens. Ancien chargé de cours à l'Université Catholique de Louvain et enseignant dans plusieurs écoles secondaires à Bruxelles, également actif comme journaliste indépendant, comme organisateur d'événements puis comme consultant en relations presse et relations publiques, Serge Dielens a lancé Aptitudes en 1990. Impliqué dans le monde des médias belges depuis près de 20 ans, il connaît les journalistes et les spécificités de leur travail. Et les journalistes le connaissent car il sait anticiper leurs attentes... tout en satisfaisant les clients de l'agence.

Le team d'Aptitudes se compose de deux collaborateurs temps plein et d'un réseau de spécialistes en communication aussi expérimentés que créatifs. Pour satisfaire à la demande de chaque client, Aptitudes fait appel à des experts propres à chaque domaine et met sur pied, sur mesure, une équipe à la fois créative et très compétente.

Grâce à la longue expérience de ses administrateurs et de ses collaborateurs, Aptitudes est en mesure de proposer des services de communication intégrale, soit la conjugaison volontaire d'une grande diversité de disciplines de la communication : presse, promotion médias, relations publiques, publicité, marketing et organisation d'événements.

Aptitudes contribue ainsi à l'heure actuelle à l'optimalisation de la communication presse de clients très divers : indépendants, PME et divisions belges de multinationales, et ce dans des secteurs variés.